Управління справами

Журавльов Михайло Олегович

Начальник управління

Прізвище, ім’я, по батькові Посада Міський, факс E-mail Кімната
Василенко Леся Миколаївна Начальник відділу 351-53-99 Lesya.Vasylenko@avia.gov.ua 1510
Поковба Людмила Іванівна Головний спеціаліст 351-55-80 Lyudmyla.Pokovba@avia.gov.ua 1510
Борисова Марія Юріївна Головний спеціаліст 351-52-99 Mariya.Borysova@avia.gov.ua 1510
Третяк Марія Валентинівна Головний спеціаліст 351-52-24 Mariya.Tretyak@avia.gov.ua 1510
Шилан Валентина Григорівна Завідувач Архіву Valentyna.Shylan@avia.gov.ua 0310
Кравченко Дмитро Ігорович Провідний інженер-програміст 351-55-22 Dmytro.Kravchenko@avia.gov.ua 1510
Прізвище, ім’я, по батьковіПосадаМіський, факсE-mailКімната
Бардик Сергій ПетровичЗаступник начальника управління – начальник відділу351-52-81Serhiy.Bardyk@avia.gov.ua1515
Щербина Ольга В’ячеславівнаЗаступник начальника відділу351-55-34Olha.Shcherbyna@avia.gov.ua1515
Кочетова Ольга ВладленівнаГоловний спеціаліст351-53-13Olha.Kochetova@avia.gov.ua1315
Громовик Олена АнатоліївнаГоловний спеціаліст351-53-13Olena.Gromovyk@avia.gov.ua1315
Коваленко Павло ВікторовичПровідний інспектор351-55-42Pavlo.Kovalenko@avia.gov.ua1514
Мамалуй Наталія ЕдуардівнаГоловний спеціаліст351-55-64Mamalui.Natalia@avia.gov.ua1515
Прізвище, ім’я, по батькові Посада Міський, факс E-mail Кімната
Велігоша Юрій Миколайович Начальник відділу 351-54-65 Yurii.Velihosha@avia.gov.ua 1507
Куріленко Владислав Олександрович Головний спеціаліст 351-55-18 Vladyslav.Kurilenko@avia.gov.ua 1507
Стародубець Михайло Віталійович Головний спеціаліст 351-53-48 Mikhailo.Starodubets@avia.gov.ua 1513
Майборода Микита Олександрович Провідний інженер-програміст 351-52-56 Mykyta.Maiboroda@avia.gov.ua 1513
Прізвище, ім’я, по батьковіПосадаМіський, факсE-mailКімната
Пересунько Ольга МиколаївнаНачальник відділу351-55-15Olga.Peresunko@avia.gov.ua1802
Крюкова Валерія ЮріївнаГоловний спеціаліст351-51-18Valeriya.Kriukova@avia.gov.ua1802
Прізвище, ім’я, по батьковіПосадаМіський, факсE-mailКімната
Авдєєва Валерія ВікторівнаНачальник відділу351-52-63Valeriia.Avdieieva@avia.gov.ua1510
Комісарук Ірина ОлегівнаГоловний спеціаліст351-54-36Iryna.Komisaruk@avia.gov.ua1510
Федорова Ірина ПетрівнаГоловний спеціаліст351-54-94Iryna.Fedorova@avia.gov.ua2111
Полторакіна Маргарита ВасилівнаГоловний спеціаліст351-52-72 Poltorakina.Margarita@avia.gov.ua1510